Sam

Sam, Nine Months

Photo shoot? I’m not so sure about this.

x

Okay, I’m warming up.

x

There it is.

xx

Hey! When’s the man of the house gonna cut this grass?

x

And treat it? Seriously, there’s crabgrass everywhere.

x

And it tastes like my diaper!

x

He’s gonna make me mow it someday. I just know it.

x

All right, I’ll give you a tongue shot.

x

I call this one Blue Steel.

x

Llamas with my mamas.

x

Cheerios. I dig ’em.

x

What the h is in my Easter basket.

x

MY FINGER IS THE MOST FASCINATING THING EVER CREATED.

xx

I imagine this is how a Chipotle burrito feels.

x

And this little piggy went in my mouth.

xx

6 thoughts on “Sam, Nine Months

  1. “He’s gonna make me mow it someday. I just know it.” My favorite caption and picture – they go together so well. And he’s killing me in the lobster hat. So cute.

Leave a Reply

